

Hong Kong Contract Bridge Association Limited

20/F Kelly Building, 570 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon Hotline: (852) 3460-4590

Hon. President: Mr. Patrick Choy

President : Derek Zen Vice President : WK Lai Secretary : Pearlie Chan Treasurer : Zia Wai

Current council members list

Officers

President: Mr. Derek Zen
Vice President: Mr. WK Lai

Secretary: Ms. Pearlie Chan

Treasurer: Mr. Zia Wai

Council Members

Mr. Charlie Lee
Ms. Crystal Tang
Mr. John Tsang
Mr. Kelvin Chan
Mr. KF Mak
Mr. Louis Tam
Ms. Tiffany Tse
Mr. Tony Lau